Gary Clark Jr: The Story of Sonny Boy Slim – [Record 213]


 is the fourth album by American blues rock musician Gary Clark, Jr., released on September 11, 2015.

It reached number one on the Billboard Top Blues Albums chart in October that year.

Side One.
1. The Healing.
2. Grinder.
3. Star.
4. Our Love.

Side Two.
5. Church.
6. Hold On.
7. Cold Blooded.
8. Wings.

Side Three.
9. BYOB.
10. Can’t Sleep.
11. Stay.
12. Shake.
13. Down to Ride.





Write Something

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: